FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LaPlace, LA
Friday, October 19, 2018
Reverent to God - Relevant to You
Search this site.View the site map.

Our Online Sermon Archive

 
Access individual sermons from our online sermon archive below.
Our Online Sermon Archive Our Online Sermon Archive

Matthew 8:18-22 - Cost of Discipleship

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Jesus breaks down barriers to make it easy for us to come to Him

Sunday, July 08, 2018
Matthew 8:14-17
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 8:5-13 - Faith Triumphs Over Obstacles

Sunday, July 01, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 8:1-4 - Loving the Outcast

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 7:24-29 - Building On the Rock - Standing In the Storm

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 7:21-23 - A Warning to False Followers

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 7:15-20 - Beware of False Teachers

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor
 

Matthew 7:13-14 - Choose Jesus

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 7:7-12 - The necessity of prayer in our relationship with God.

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 7:1-6 - Judgment: God's Role & Our Responsibility

Sunday, May 06, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor