FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LaPlace, LA
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Reverent to God - Relevant to You

Our Online Sermon Archive

 
Access individual sermons from our online sermon archive below.
Our Online Sermon Archive Our Online Sermon Archive

Matthew 5:38-42 - Replacing Revenge with Love

Monday, March 19, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 5:33-37 - We are to be truthful, simple, and transparent.

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 5:27-32 - The Danger of a Look & the Sacred Bond of Marriage

Sunday, March 04, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 5:21-26 - No Room For Anger In My Heart

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 5:17-20 - Jesus' Ministry & Relating to the Old Testament

Sunday, February 11, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 5:13-16 - Salt & Light

Sunday, February 04, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 5:1-12 - Blessings

Sunday, January 28, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 4:12-25 - Am I Following Jesus?

Sunday, January 21, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 4:1-11 - Understanding & Overcoming Temptation

Sunday, January 14, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 3 - An Urgent Call to Repent

Sunday, January 07, 2018
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor