FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LaPlace, LA
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Reverent to God - Relevant to You

Our Online Sermon Archive

 
Access individual sermons from our online sermon archive below.
Our Online Sermon Archive Our Online Sermon Archive

Matthew 1:1-7, 18-25 Redeeming Love Through the Birth of Jesus Christ

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 4:10-23 - A Generous Spirit of Giving

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 4:2-9 - Living at Peace with Others & with God

Sunday, December 03, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Bro. Brandon Foottit, Minister to Students: John 1:9-13

Sunday, November 26, 2017
The Greatest Gift - Unwrapped

Philippians 3:1-11 - Priority Shift

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 2:19-30 - Encouraging Others & Living As An Example

Sunday, November 05, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 2:12-18 - Light In A Dark World

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 2:5-11 - We are to have the attitude of Christ

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 1:27-2:4

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Christian community thrives when we stand together and serve one another.
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 1:19-26 - Living for Christ

Sunday, October 08, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor