FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LaPlace, LA
Friday, January 19, 2018
Reverent to God - Relevant to You

Our Online Sermon Archive

 
Access individual sermons from our online sermon archive below.
Our Online Sermon Archive Our Online Sermon Archive

Philippians 1:27-2:4

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Christian community thrives when we stand together and serve one another.
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 1:19-26 - Living for Christ

Sunday, October 08, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 1:12-18 - Glorifying God in Adversity

Sunday, October 01, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Philippians 1:1-11 - The Joy of Christian Fellowship

Monday, September 25, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Acts 16:11-34 - Gospel Encounters

Monday, September 18, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Acts 16:6-10 - Sensitivity to the Holy Spirit

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Psalm 23 - The Lord is My Shepherd

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 22:1-14 - The Parable of the Wedding Feast

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 20:1-16 - The Parable of Workers in the Vineyard

Sunday, August 06, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43 - The Parable of the Wheat and the Tares

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor