FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LaPlace, LA
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Reverent to God - Relevant to You

Our Online Sermon Archive

 
Access individual sermons from our online sermon archive below.
Our Online Sermon Archive Our Online Sermon Archive

Luke 20:9-21 - The Parable of the Wicked Vinedressers

Sunday, July 09, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Luke 16:19-31 - The Rich Man & Lazarus

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Luke 15 - Love for the Lost

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Student Camp Testimonies: FUGE Mobile, AL

Sunday, June 11, 2017
0:00  - Testimonies
20:20 - Slideshow
22:55 - Message from Pastor Paul (Matthew 10)

Luke 18:9-14 - Our Attitude Toward God & Others

Sunday, June 04, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Luke 10:38-42 - Too Busy for Jesus?

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Luke 10:25-37 - Love Without Limits

Monday, May 22, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Luke 9:23-26 - Living for Jesus

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor 

Forgiveness: The Forgiven Servant That Would Not Forgive

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Matthew 18:21-35
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor
Note: For the video file, the audio clears up after the first one or two minutes.

Luke 8:4-15 - Parable of the Soils

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
How does our heart receive the word of God?
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor