FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH LaPlace, LA
Friday, May 26, 2017
Reverent to God - Relevant to You

Our Online Sermon Archive

 
Access individual sermons from our online sermon archive below.
Our Online Sermon Archive Our Online Sermon Archive

Luke 10:25-37 - Love Without Limits

Monday, May 22, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Luke 9:23-26 - Living for Jesus

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor 

Forgiveness: The Forgiven Servant That Would Not Forgive

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Matthew 18:21-35
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor
Note: For the video file, the audio clears up after the first one or two minutes.

Luke 8:4-15 - Parable of the Soils

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
How does our heart receive the word of God?
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Romans 15-16 - Unity in the Church

Monday, April 24, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor 

Matthew 28:1-10 - Jesus Is Alive!

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Matthew 26:17-30 - The Lord's Supper

Sunday, April 09, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Romans 14 - Showing Consideration For Others

Sunday, April 02, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor 

Romans 13 - Representing Jesus by Submitting to Authority

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor

Romans 12:9-21 - Lowly Taking the High Road

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Dr. Paul Naylor, Pastor